shopsnoob.blogg.se

For i am alive song
For i am alive song











for i am alive song

Who is wonderful? Is Jesus, Who is marvelous? Is Jesus.Īka mara nma kam gakuru Chineke muo, aka mara nma 2x Have your way Lord, have your way (Repeat Thrice). See List Of All Igbo Praise And Worship SongsĪll glory, all glory glory glory to the Lord (Repeat Twice)Īlleluia, Hosanna Hosanna Hosanna, blessed be the name of the Lord. It is raining, all around me, I can feel it, The latter rain, Ride on Jesus giving more reign, Until I’m blessed and I am soaked in the latter rain. I’m a K.K, since I repent(ed), I’m now Born-Again (born again), I’m a King’s own Kid). I’m a B.A, I will never go back to the world. Voice Overlay: I’m a K.K, K.K in the Lord. I know the Truth and it shall set me free, I’m gonna shake up/off the beast, And i will feel no harm, shake it up You’ve been faithful Lord, from the ages past, that is why your reign (oloruko nla) is forever more Imela oh! You alone art worthy Lord, to be praised and adored (d/c) No matter what I see, when trouble/success comes my way Today oooo, I will lift up my voice in praise (x2)įor all I know, You are always there for me You are God, you are not just big oo, you are not just large o, you are a great Godįor He said if I be lifted up, I will draw all men unto Me. I am blessed in the morning, blessed in the eveningĪbraham blessings are mine. I will rejoice for He has made me glad Abraham Blessings I will say, this is the day that the Lord has made I will enter His gate with thanksgiving in my heart

for i am alive song for i am alive song

This is an UPDATED list of popular Nigerian Praise and worship songs.













For i am alive song